Active Instructor List

Displaying 1 - 20 of 88 1 2 3 4 5
Number First Last Email Phone Level Third-Party Provider?
403 Chad LaCour chad.lacour@parkerdrilling.com (337) 373-6356
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
385 Neil Arneson narneson@aoeett.org (907) 232-2361
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
501 Scott Barr scott.barr@ilisagvik.edu (907) 852-1868
  • Unescorted Instructor
Ilisagvik College
511 Steven Bayer steve@ubctrainingak.net (907) 452-4626
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
         
431 Heather Becker heather@thek3group.com (907) 947-2326
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
431 Ruslan Bilak rbilak@emi-alaska.com (907) 272-8852
  • Unescorted Instructor
Environmental Management Inc
         
506 Skip Boomershine swboomershine@gmail.com (907) 952-8161
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
443 Jeremy "Tuck" Brouhard tuck.brouhard@gmail.com (907) 441-9911
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
Beacon
261 Kathleen Bugbee kbugbee62@hotmail.com (907) 569-4730
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
         
         
344 John Ben Clayton bclayton@beaconohss.com (907) 222-7612
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
Beacon
306 Ruben Clayton ruben@mosquitonet.com (907) 456-4584
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
390 Louise Crow louise.crow@woodgroup.com  
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
496 James Dickens jim.dickens@nitalaska.com (907) 357-6400
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Respiratory Protection
Northern Industrial Training LLC
508 Tygh Edinger tedinger@pricegregory.com  
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
179 Doug Edmonston daerods@ak.net (907) 786-6418
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
Environmental Management Inc
293 Scott Falk HSEI@allamericanoilfield.com  
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
Displaying 1 - 20 of 88 1 2 3 4 5

 

Click here to update your information.