Active Instructor List

Displaying 1 - 20 of 88 1 2 3 4 5
Number First Last Email Phone Level Third-Party Provider?
403 Chad LaCour chad.lacour@parkerdrilling.com (337) 373-6356
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
385 Neil Arneson narneson@aoeett.org (907) 232-2361
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
511 Steven Bayer steve@ubctrainingak.net (907) 452-4626
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
         
431 Heather Becker heather@thek3group.com (907) 947-2326
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
         
506 Skip Boomershine swboomershine@gmail.com (907) 952-8161
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
261 Kathleen Bugbee kbugbee62@hotmail.com (907) 569-4730
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
         
         
306 Ruben Clayton ruben@mosquitonet.com (907) 456-4584
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
390 Louise Crow louise.crow@woodgroup.com  
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
508 Tygh Edinger tedinger@pricegregory.com  
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
293 Scott Falk HSEI@allamericanoilfield.com  
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
502 Mark Finstrom mfinstrom@colvilleinc.com (907) 659-3090
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
513 Wade Janssen WJanssen@nanaconstruction.com (907) 892-9853
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
512 Brandon Maguire brendan.maguire@kuukpikdrilling.com (907) 229-9232
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
128 Mike Mark-Anthony mma@gci.net (907) 345-3853
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
514 Brian Gnoffo bgnoffo@ajeatt.org (907) 479-4449
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
442 Matthew McCarter danam@gci.net (907) 456-5989
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
Displaying 1 - 20 of 88 1 2 3 4 5

 

Click here to update your information.