Active Instructor List

Displaying 61 - 80 of 88 1 2 3 4 5
Number First Last Email Phone Level Third-Party Provider?
420 Shaun Nelson snelson@kakivik.com (907) 659-7479
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Fall Protection
 
393 Mark Nightengale mbnightengale@repconinc.com (361) 289-6342
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
504 Shannon O'neal soneal@aklts.org (907) 345-3853
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
387 Clyde Oliver coliver@Iceservices.net (907) 670-0600
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
460 Michael Ontiveros Jitsu67@gmail.com (907) 562-5303
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
377 Nick Owens nowens@bbindustrial.com (907) 770-9457
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
437 Mike Piekarski mike@aklts.org (907) 345-3853
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
143 Randall Pittman rpittman@alaskacleanseas.org (907) 659-3204
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
476 Jesse Pratt jpratt@emi-alaska.com (907) 272-8852
  • Unescorted Instructor
Environmental Management Inc
484 Patrick Preston Patrick.preston@weatherfordlabs.com (832) 375-6965
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
233 Karl Pulliam pulliamks@yahoo.com (907) 399-7641
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
Beacon
362 Lloyd Raines lloyd@astac.net (907) 564-2653
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
145 Gordon Randall gordon@fairweather.com (907) 267-4606
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
389 Phillip Rubalcava prubalcava@sofs.cc (907) 229-3589
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
405 Danny Ruerup Danny.ruerup@gmail.com (907) 452-3146
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
154 George Shedlock Georgeshedlock@yahoo.com (907) 242-1606
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
Mining and Petroleum Training Service
259 Aaron Steiner asteiner67@msn.com (907) 227-3857
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
225 Bo Underwood Bo.Underwood@contractor.conocophillips.com  
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
Beacon
507 Ben Van Nort bvannort@aklts.org  
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
509 Archie Vance archie.vance@nitalaska.com (907) 743-7700
  • Unescorted Instructor
Northern Industrial Training LLC
Displaying 61 - 80 of 88 1 2 3 4 5

 

Click here to update your information.