Active Instructor List

Displaying 41 - 60 of 88 1 2 3 4 5
Number First Last Email Phone Level Third-Party Provider?
490 John Hansen john.hansen@nosi.com (907) 339-6732
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
505 Gabriel Hardy ghardy@aklts.org (907) 885-2003
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
278 Lynne Hayes lynneepin@hotmail.com (907) 346-3247
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
406 Paul Hemmelgarn p.hemmelgarn@acslaska.net (907) 952-5706
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
121 Brad Hill bhill@udelhoven.com (907) 776-7703
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
486 Leslie Huff lesliehuff89@gmail.com (907) 746-3117
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
201 Dell Husted dell@alaskatraining.center (907) 263-6036
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
513 Wade Janssen WJanssen@nanaconstruction.com (907) 892-9853
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
320 Tom Johnson tfjohnson53@gmail.com (907) 278-6600
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
012 Michael Krupa mkrupa@doyondrilling.com (907) 565-4273
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
403 Chad LaCour chad.lacour@parkerdrilling.com (337) 373-6356
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
300 Bob Lee blee@beaconohss.com (907) 222-7612
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
Beacon
515 Fred Luecker fred.luecker@arcticcatering.com (907) 743-7408
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
512 Brandon Maguire brendan.maguire@kuukpikdrilling.com (907) 229-9232
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
128 Mike Mark-Anthony mma@gci.net (907) 345-3853
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
442 Matthew McCarter danam@gci.net (907) 456-5989
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
478 Ken Millard kmillard@ccialaska.com (907) 770-9408
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
453 Domenic Monzingo dmonzingo@gci.net (907) 456-5989
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
519 Cortney Moore cmoore@hilcorp.com  
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
401 Conrad Nalesnik cnalesnik@saexploration.com (907) 331-7502
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
Displaying 41 - 60 of 88 1 2 3 4 5

 

Click here to update your information.