Active Instructor List

Displaying 21 - 40 of 88 1 2 3 4 5
Number First Last Email Phone Level Third-Party Provider?
261 Kathleen Bugbee kbugbee62@hotmail.com (907) 569-4730
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
295 Rebekah Challans Greatlandsafety@gmail.com (907) 398-4498
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
517 Brian Charbonneau BCharbonneau@asrcenergy.com (907) 339-7642
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
344 John Ben Clayton bclayton@beaconohss.com (907) 222-7612
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
Beacon
306 Ruben Clayton ruben@mosquitonet.com (907) 456-4584
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
390 Louise Crow louise.crow@woodgroup.com  
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
496 James Dickens jim.dickens@nitalaska.com (907) 357-6400
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Respiratory Protection
Northern Industrial Training LLC
292 Thad Eby teby@hilcorp.com (907) 670-3332
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
508 Tygh Edinger tedinger@pricegregory.com  
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
179 Doug Edmonston daerods@ak.net (907) 786-6418
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
Environmental Management Inc
404 Jeffrey Elisoff jeff.elisoff@nanuq-afc.com (907) 659-3090
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
293 Scott Falk HSEI@allamericanoilfield.com  
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
502 Mark Finstrom mfinstrom@colvilleinc.com (907) 659-3090
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
458 Colin Gates cbgat@live.com (907) 562-5303
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
441 Millie Gibson mgibson@emi-alaska.com (907) 272-8852
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
Environmental Management Inc
514 Brian Gnoffo bgnoffo@ajeatt.org (907) 479-4449
  • Unescorted Instructor
 
191 Al Guettinger alguet@lynden.com (907) 456-2223
  • Unescorted Instructor
Lynden Training Center
331 David Haggith dhaggith@emi-alaska.com (907) 440-1734
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
Environmental Management Inc
522 Mark Hall mhall@hilcorp.com (907) 777-8359
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
220 Dave Hamner ldavid.hamner@gmail.com (907) 224-3322
  • Unescorted Instructor
  • Confined Space Entry
  • Energy Isolation
  • Fall Protection
  • Respiratory Protection
 
Displaying 21 - 40 of 88 1 2 3 4 5

 

Click here to update your information.